Lazada Hot Deals Up to 80% Off

Here’s the Complete List of Binibining Pilipinas 2019 Candidates

Staff ni Anjie
The final 40 candidates of this year’s Binibining Pilipinas is officially announced as they were presented to members of the media, sponsors, and the general public recently at the Novotel Manila Araneta Center.

Here’s the Complete List of Binibining Pilipinas 2019 Candidates
Here’s the Complete List of Binibining Pilipinas 2019 Candidates

Donning their swimsuits, the gorgeous ladies of Binibining Pilipinas 2019, the country’s most prestigious beauty pageant flaunted their beautiful physique and witty personality as they proudly introduce themselves and the province and city that they represent.

The roster of this year’s finalists is composed of models, flight attendants, performers, students, multi-hyphenates and pageant veterans, who have their own stories to tell and advocacies to promote, proving that they exemplify traits #BeyondBeauty.

The candidates are vying for the chance to be the representative of the Philippines in the most prominent international beauty pageants including Miss Universe.

Among the titles to be awarded to the winners are six crowns including Miss Universe Philippines, Binibining Pilipinas International, Binibining Pilipinas Intercontinental, Binibining Pilipinas Supranational, Binibining Pilipinas Globe and Binibining Pilipinas Grand International.

The candidates are also hoping to continue the winning streak of the country which is considered by many as the powerhouse of beauty pageants. In the last edition of Miss Universe, Philippine-bet Catriona Gray bested more than 90 candidates to take home the Philippines’ fourth Miss Universe crown. Karen Gallman won the country’s first-ever Miss Intercontinental crown, while Ahtisa Manalo also came close and emerged first runner-up in Miss International.

Below is the official list of the candidates of Binibining Pilipinas 2019:

Jessica Marasigan, 25, Malabon City
Denielle Joie Magno, 25, Pangasinan
Martina Turner Diaz, 22, Muntinlupa City
Malka Shaver, 23, Zamboanga Sibugay
Sigrid Grace Flores, 26, Iloilo
Jane Darren Genobisa, 22, Davao del Sur
Honey Grace Cartasano, 25, Province of Rizal
Joahnna Carla Saad, 26, Dumaguete City
Melba Ann Macasaet, 25, Negros Oriental
Marianne Marquez, 26, Marikina City
Marie Sherry Ann Tormes, 27, Polangui, Albay
Gazini Ganados, 23, Talisay City, Cebu
Maria Andrea Abesamis , 27, Pasig City
Leren Mae Bautista, 26, Laguna
Maria Isabela Galeria, 20, Sorsogon
Denise Omorog, 24, Baras, Catanduanes,
Bea Patricia Magtanong, 24, Bataan
Hannah Arnold, 23, Masbate
Ilene De Vera, 23, Mandaue City, Cebu
Julia Saubier, 24, Legazpi City
Anne Barker,26, Isabela Province
April Short, 24, Zamboanga City
Larah Grace Lacap, 25, Quezon City
Jean Nicole Guerrero, 25, Ilocos Sur
Samantha Ashley Lo, 26, Cebu City
Emma Mary Tiglao, 24, Pampanga
Samantha Mae Bernardo, 26, Palawan
Rubee Marie Faustino, 23, Province of Bulacan
Cassandra Colleen Chan, 24, Bacolod City,
Resham Saeed, 25, Maguindanao
Danielle Isabelle Dolk , 18, San Pablo City, Laguna
Mary Faye Cunanan, 22, Tarlac
Jessarie Dumaguing, 23, Puerto Princesa,
Alannis Reign Binoya, 22, Batangas,
Kimberle Mae Penchon, 26, La Union
Francia Layderos, 26, Libon, Albay
Samantha Poblete, 22, Cavite
Vickie Rushton, 26, Negros Occidental
Dia Nicole Magno, 24, Butuan, Caraga Region
Joanna Rose Tolledo, 25, Caloocan City

The official coronation night of this year’s Binibining Pilipinas is on June 9. For more updates, visit and follow our social media pages: @RealBBPilipinas on Facebook and Twitter and @BbPilipinasOfficial on Instagram.

Post a Comment


Post a Comment (0)

#buttons=(Ok, Go it!) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Check Now
Ok, Go it!